Reiki Therapy

Get Ready To Feel Great.

Benefits Of

Reiki Therapy

Reiki is an ancient healing practice that provides numerous health benefits, including fostering relaxation, reducing stress, and easing symptoms to enhance overall health and well-being. It can profoundly induce a meditative state, which significantly aids mental and emotional clarity. The method is known to accelerate tissue and bone healing after injuries or surgeries and stimulate the body’s immune system, thereby promoting natural self-healing. Additionally, Reiki supports the well-being of individuals undergoing conventional medical treatments, such as chemotherapy, radiation, surgery, and kidney dialysis, by offering complementary aid alongside traditional medical care.





The Reiki Method
Is Reiki Right For Me?

You may have heard of Reiki but aren't exactly clear on what it involves. Perhaps you're thinking about trying Reiki but aren't certain if it's the right fit for you, or maybe your doctor has suggested Reiki as a form of therapy complementary to your existing medical treatments. Either way, Pulse Therapy is here to guide you on your journey.

Benefits Include

Ready to start feeling better?

The 7 Chakras

Crown (Sahasrara)

The Crown (7th chakra) is located at the top of the head. It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection. Imbalanced attributes would be cynicism, disregarding what is sacred, closed mindedness, and disconnection with spirit.

Third Eye (Ajna)

The Third Eye (6th chakra) is located in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows. It represents intuition, fore- sight, and is driven by openness and imagination. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of direction and lack of clarity.

Throat (Vishuddha)

The Throat (5th chakra) is located at the center of the neck. It represents the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively. Imbalanced attributes would be shyness, being withdrawn, arrogance, and increased anxiety.

Heart (Anahata)

The Heart (4th chakra) is located in the center of the chest. It represents love, self-love, and governs our relationships. Imbalanced attributes would be depression, difficulty in relationships, and lack of self-discipline.

Solar Plexus (Manipura)

The Solar Plexus (3rd chakra) is located below the chest. It represents self-esteem, pleasure, willpower, and personal responsibility. Imbalanced attributes would be low self-esteem, control issues, manipulative tendencies, and misuse of power.

Sacral (Svadhisthana)

The Sacral (2nd chakra) is located below the navel. It represents creative and sexual energies. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of or repressed creativity, sexual dysfunction, withheld intimacy, and emotional isolation.

Root (Muladhara)

The root (1st chakra) is located at the base of the spine. It provides the foundation on which we build our life representing safety, security, and stability. Imbalanced attributes would be scattered energies, anxiety, and fear.

Start Feeling Better Today